Board Goals

Commitment and active participation of all board members

Develop a robust Performance Improvement program that will become the driving force for all committees.

Encourage committee commitment to all goals.

2016-2017 CBRAC Board

The CBRAC Board meets the first Friday of every month. This is always subject to change, so visit the Upcoming Events section of cbrac.org often for the most up-to-date information.

CBRAC

725 Elizabeth Suite 4

CORPUS CHRISTI, TX 78404

BOARD CONTACT INFORMATION

CHAIRPERSON

Tim Mcintosh
EMS Director
City of Port Aransas EMS
361-815-3306 cell

tmcintosh@cityofportaransas.org

VICE CHAIR

Douglas Lamendola
361-694-6217 office

dlamen8416@aol.com

SECRETARY

Randy Endsley
Chief Medical Officer, HALO-Flight Inc.
361-265-0509 office 361-443-5366 cell

randye@haloflight.org

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR

Mickie Flores
Retired Battalion Chief, CCFD
361-549-9122 cell

fire621@ymail.com

TREASURER

Hector Bernal
CEO
Post Acute Corpus Christi North
361-232-9875 cell 361-881-3788 office

hbernal@postacutecorpuschristi.com

PRE-HOSPITAL

Chair position Vacant


EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS OPS

Eddie Eguia
City of Robstown EMS
361-459-9040 cell 361-387-6385 office

eddie200x@yahoo.com

EDUCATION

Ryan Kelley
HALO-Flight Inc.
Education Director/ Flight Paramedic
361-265-0509 Office

ryank@haloflight.org

SPECIAL POPULATIONS

Jennifer Arlozynski City of Mathis EMS
262-527-0963 cell

jenarlo1@gmail.com

SYSTEMS PERFORMANCE IMPROVEMENT

Felicia Powell
Trauma Coordinator
Driscoll Children's Hospital
361-694-4030 office 361-739-7845 cell

felicia.powell@dchstx.org

INJURY PREVENTION

Jennifer Carr
Trauma Manager
HCA Corpus Christi Medical Center
361-537-7024 cell 361-761-1274 office

jennifer.carr2@hcahealthcare.com

TRAUMA SYSTEMS

Michelle Rodriguez
Trauma Program Manager
Christus Spohn Hospital Corpus Christi-Memorial
361-658-3022 cell 361-902-6039

michelle.rodriguez@christushealth.org

CARDIAC Systems

Kristine Hungate
361-739-8376 Cell

kristinehungate@gmail.com

STROKE Systems

Amber Blimline
Stroke Coordinator, CHRISTUS Spohn Hospital Shoreline
361-881-3659 office

amber.blimline@christushealth.org

PERINATAL

Miguel Deleon, M.D.

Physician Consultant to the CBRAC Board

Osbert Blow, M.D.
Chief, Acute Care Surgery, Trauma and Surgical Critical Care Medical Director, Trauma & Surgical Critical Care Services
CHRISTUS Spohn Hospital Corpus Christi-Memorial
2606 Hospital Blvd
Corpus Christi TX 78405
361-902-4135(office)361-902-6766(FAX)

osbert.blow@christushealth.org


CBRAC Board Portal


CBRAC Committees

Stroke

Cardiac

Pre-Hospital (EMS & Air Medical)

Emergency Preparedness Ops(MMU Teams)

Trauma Systems

Special Populations (Pediatric, Bariatric, Geriatric)

Performance Improvement

Education

Injury Prevention

Perinatal

Coastal Bend Healthcare Preparedness Coalition